BBQ in the Park - A Lag Baomer Event

Thursday, April 29, 4:45pm to 6:00pm
60 Ida Lee Dr NW # 20176, Leesburg, VA

Torah Studies - Season 3

Thursday, April 8, 7:00pm - Thursday, July 1, 8:00pm
, VA

passover to go

Monday, March 22, 12:00am to 12:00am
, VA

Matzah Making

Sunday, March 21, 10:30am to 11:30am
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy, Leesburg, VA

Passover Storytime

Thursday, March 18, 5:45pm to 6:45pm
, VA

Tailgating Purim

Friday, February 26, 3:45pm to 5:45pm
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy, Leesburg, VA

Purim Storytime

Thursday, February 25, 6:00pm to 7:05pm
, VA

Hamantash Bake

Wednesday, February 24, 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Tu Bshvat

Wednesday, January 27, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
, VA

JOURNEY of the SOUL

Tuesday, January 26, 7:30pm - Tuesday, March 2, 9:00pm
, VA

JOURNEY of the SOUL - Stand Alone Free Class

Tuesday, January 26, 7:30am to 9:00pm
, VA

Torah Studies Season 2

Thursday, January 7, 7:00pm - Thursday, March 25, 8:00pm
, VA

Menorah Lighting

Thursday, December 17, 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Chanukah Storytime

Wednesday, December 16, 6:00pm to 6:30pm
, VA

Dreidel Hot Cocoa Bombs

Tuesday, December 15, 8:00pm to 8:30pm
, VA

Menorah Car Parade

Sunday, December 13, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
42180 Ryan Rd, Ashburn, VA

Copy of Oil Making

Sunday, December 6, 1:30pm to 2:30pm
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy, Leesburg, VA

JLI - SECRETS OF THE BIBLE

Wednesday, October 28, 7:30pm - Wednesday, December 2, 9:00pm
43004 Waxpool Rd, Broadlands, VA

JLI - SECRETS OF THE BIBLE

Tuesday, October 27, 7:30pm - Tuesday, December 1, 9:00pm
, VA

Torah Studies Season 1

Thursday, October 15, 7:00pm - Thursday, December 31, 8:00pm
, VA

Copy of Torah Studies Season 1

Thursday, October 15, 7:00pm - Thursday, December 31, 8:00pm
, VA

High Holidays

Saturday, September 19, 10:00am - Tuesday, September 29, 7:06am
43045 Van Metre Drive, Ashburn Va 20148 , Ashburn, VA

Shofar Making

Sunday, September 13, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy, Leesburg, VA

Holocaust Talk by Edith Eva Eger

Thursday, July 30, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
, VA

Women, Wine and Wisdom

Sunday, July 19, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Tiny Helpful Torahs - $15

Sunday, May 17, 10:00am to 11:00am

Babka in the Brewery

Thursday, May 14, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Tiny Helpful Torahs - $15

Sunday, May 3, 10:00am to 11:00am

Tiny Helpful Torahs - $15

Sunday, April 26, 10:00am to 11:00am

Torah Studies - Season 3

Thursday, April 23, 7:00pm - Thursday, July 9, 7:00pm
, VA

Tiny Helpful Torahs - $15

Sunday, April 5, 10:00am to 11:00am