High Holidays 5783 - 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 10:00am - Wednesday, October 5, 7:26pm
, Leesburg, VA

Sukkah Party 2022-2023

Sunday, October 16, 12:30pm to 1:30pm
, VA

Simchat Torah 2022

Tuesday, October 18, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
, Leesburg, VA

Chanukah 2022 - Grand Menorah Lighting

Sunday, December 18, 4:00pm to 5:45pm
20626 Easthampton Plz, Ashburn, VA

Lulov and Etrog

Monday, September 12, 12:00am - Sunday, October 9, 12:00am
, VA

Shofar Making 2022

Sunday, September 11, 11:30am to 12:30pm

Hebrew School 2022-2023

Sunday, September 11, 10:00am - Sunday, May 21, 12:30pm
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, Va 20175, Leesburg, VA

Monthly Shabbat August

Saturday, September 3, 10:00am to 12:00pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

Monthly Shabbat September

Saturday, September 3, 10:00am to 12:00pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

Tisha B'Av Service

Saturday, August 6, 4:00pm - Sunday, August 7, 8:45pm
43131 Lake Ridge Pl, Leesburg, VA

JLI - Beyond Right

Tuesday, August 2, 11:30am - Tuesday, September 6, 8:30am
, VA

JLI - Beyond Right

Tuesday, August 2, 11:30am - Tuesday, September 6, 8:30am

Torah Studies - Season 4 5782

Thursday, July 21, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
, VA

Monthly Shabbat June-July

Saturday, July 2, 10:00am to 12:00pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

Shavuos- cheesecake party

Sunday, June 5, 12:00pm to 2:00pm
, VA

Pre-Shavuot Community Event

Sunday, May 22, 3:00pm to 4:30pm
40978 Sweet Thorn Ln, Aldie, VA

Lag Baomer Family BBQ

Thursday, May 19, 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Smear and Schmooze

Tuesday, May 10, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, Leesburg, VA

COMMUNITY PASSOVER SEDER

Friday, April 15, 7:30pm to 9:30pm
43131 Lake Ridge Pl, Leesburg, VA

Smear and Schmooze

Monday, April 4, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, VA

Matzah Making 2022

Sunday, April 3, 11:00am to 12:00pm
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy, Leesburg, VA

passover to go

Sunday, March 20, 12:00am - Thursday, April 21, 12:00am
, VA

Purim In The Zoo

Thursday, March 17, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
42910 Edwards Ferry Rd, Leesburg, VA

Smear and Schmooze

Tuesday, March 8, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, VA

Monthly Shabbat March

Saturday, March 5, 10:00am to 12:00pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, NJ

WAR IN UKRAINE

Sunday, February 27, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
, VA

Monthly Minyan

Saturday, February 5, 10:00am to 12:00pm
43131 Lake Ridge Pl, Leesburg, VA

Smear & Schmooze

Tuesday, February 1, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, VA

Havadalah Family Event

Saturday, January 22, 6:45pm to 8:00pm
18417 Mill Run Ct, Leesburg, VA

Torah Studies - Season 2 5782

Thursday, January 6, 7:00pm - Thursday, April 7, 8:00pm
, VA

Smear & Schmooze

Wednesday, January 5, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, VA

Shvat Monthly Minyan

Saturday, January 1, 10:00am to 12:00pm
43131 Lake Ridge Pl, Leesburg, VA

Smear & Schmooze

Monday, December 6, 11:00am to 12:30pm
, VA

MENORAH LIGHTING AT LANSDOWNE

Sunday, December 5, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
, VA