Tzedakah Tots - $15

Sunday, November 17, 10:00am to 11:00am
Cohen Family, Broadlands, VA

Mitzvah Munchies - $15

Sunday, December 8, 10:00am to 11:00am
Cohen Family, Broadlands, VA

Latkes, Lattes and Lights

Sunday, December 15, 7:00pm to 8:30pm
42979 Sundance Sq, Broadlands, VA

Menorah Building Workshop

Wednesday, December 18, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
43675 Greenway Corporate Dr, Ashburn, VA

Menorah Lighting at One Loudoun

Sunday, December 22, 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Latke Tasting at Whole Foods

Thursday, December 26, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
19800 Belmont Chase Dr Ste 160, Ashburn, VA

Mitzvah Munchies - $15

Sunday, December 29, 10:00am to 11:00am
Cohen Family, Broadlands, VA

Chanukah Book Reading at Barnes & Nobles

Sunday, December 29, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
20427 Exchange St, Ashburn, VA

Havdalah

Saturday, January 11, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
42979 Sundance Sq, Broadlands, VA

Mitzvah Munchies - $15

Sunday, January 12, 10:00am to 11:00am
Cohen Family, Broadlands, VA

Decor and Desserts

Sunday, January 19, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
18402 Presidio Pl, Round Hill, VA

Mitzvah Munchies - $15

Sunday, January 26, 10:00am to 11:00am
Cohen Family, Broadlands, VA

Sharing through Shabbat - $15

Sunday, February 2, 10:00am to 11:00am
, VA

Flowers and Chocolate

Sunday, February 9, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Sharing through Shabbat - $15

Sunday, February 16, 10:00am to 11:00am
, VA

Sharing through Shabbat - $15

Sunday, March 8, 10:00am to 11:00am

Sharing through Shabbat - $15

Sunday, March 22, 10:00am to 11:00am

Tiny Helpful Torahs - $15

Sunday, April 5, 10:00am to 11:00am

Tiny Helpful Torahs - $15

Sunday, April 26, 10:00am to 11:00am

Tiny Helpful Torahs - $15

Sunday, May 3, 10:00am to 11:00am

Babka in the Brewery

Thursday, May 14, 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Tiny Helpful Torahs - $15

Sunday, May 17, 10:00am to 11:00am

Women, Wine and Wisdom

Sunday, July 19, 7:00pm to 9:30pm