Smear & Schmooze

Tuesday, February 1, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, VA

Monthly Minyan

Saturday, February 5, 10:00am to 12:00pm
43131 Lake Ridge Pl, Leesburg, VA

Hebrew School 2022-2023

Sunday, September 11, 10:00am - Sunday, May 21, 12:00pm
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, Va 20175, Leesburg, VA

Havadalah Family Event

Saturday, January 22, 6:45pm to 8:00pm
18417 Mill Run Ct, Leesburg, VA

Torah Studies - Season 2 5782

Thursday, January 6, 7:00pm - Thursday, April 7, 8:00pm
, VA

Smear & Schmooze

Wednesday, January 5, 11:00am to 12:00pm
, VA

Shvat Monthly Minyan

Saturday, January 1, 10:00am to 12:00pm
43131 Lake Ridge Pl, Leesburg, VA

Smear & Schmooze

Monday, December 6, 11:00am to 12:30pm
, VA

MENORAH LIGHTING AT LANSDOWNE

Sunday, December 5, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
, VA

Menorah Car Parade 2021

Sunday, December 5, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
21100 Dulles Town Cir, Sterling, VA

Monthly Minyan

Saturday, December 4, 10:00am to 12:00pm
43131 Lake Ridge Pl, Leesburg, VA

Sufganiyot At The Brewery

Thursday, December 2, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
212 S King St, Leesburg, VA

Oil Making

Sunday, November 14, 11:00am to 12:00pm
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy, Leesburg, VA

Coffee Cake and Conversations

Wednesday, November 3, 11:00am to 12:30pm
, VA

Outsmarting Antisemitism Evening Course

Monday, October 25, 7:00pm - Monday, November 15, 8:30pm
, VA

OUTSMARTING ANTISEMITISM

Monday, October 25, 12:00am - Monday, November 22, 12:00am
, VA

Torah Studies - Season 1

Thursday, October 7, 7:00pm - Thursday, December 23, 8:00pm
, VA

Torah Studies - Season 1 5782

Thursday, October 7, 7:00pm - Thursday, December 23, 8:00pm
, VA

Mezuzah Workshop

Sunday, October 3, 11:00am to 12:00pm
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy, Leesburg, VA

Simchat Torah Celebration

Wednesday, September 29, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
, VA

Sukkah Party

Sunday, September 26, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
, Leesburg, VA

Lulov and Etrog

Monday, September 13, 12:00am - Tuesday, September 28, 12:00am
, VA

High Holidays 2021

Monday, September 6, 10:00am - Thursday, September 16, 8:00pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

High Holidays 5781-2021

Monday, September 6, 10:00am - Thursday, September 16, 8:00pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

Shofar Making 2021

Sunday, August 29, 11:00am to 12:00pm
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy, Leesburg, VA

Challah Bake

Sunday, August 22, 3:30pm to 6:00pm
43004 Waxpool Rd, Broadlands, VA

Tisha-Baav

Sunday, July 18, 5:00pm to 6:30pm
, VA

Tisha Ba'av Schedule

Saturday, July 17, 9:00pm - Sunday, July 18, 9:04pm
42979 Su, Broadlands, VA

THIS CAN HAPPEN

Monday, July 12, 7:30pm - Monday, August 16, 9:00pm
, VA

THIS CAN (NEVER) HAPPEN

Monday, July 12, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
, VA

Torah Studies - Season 4

Thursday, July 1, 7:00pm - Thursday, September 16, 12:00am
, VA

Shavuot - Cheese and Ice Cream Party

Monday, May 17, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
42979 Sundance Sq, Broadlands, VA

BBQ in the Park - A Lag Baomer Event

Thursday, April 29, 4:45pm to 6:00pm
60 Ida Lee Dr NW # 20176, Leesburg, VA