There are no events to show at this time.

Menorah Car Parade 2023

Thursday, December 14, 4:00pm to 6:30pm
1604 Village Market Blvd SE, Leesburg, VA

Chanukah 2023 - 6th Grand Menorah Lighting

Sunday, December 10, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
20626 Easthampton Plz, Ashburn, VA

Resin Menorah Making

Sunday, December 3, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
44679 Endicott Dr, Ashburn, VA

Glow in the Dark Pajama Havdallah Party

Saturday, November 18, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
, VA

JLI - The World of Kabbalah

Tuesday, October 17, 11:00am - Tuesday, November 21, 12:30pm
19375 Magnolia Grove Sq, Lansdowne, VA

Jewish Insights 5784

Thursday, October 12, 7:00pm -
, VA

Simchat Torah 2023

Sunday, October 8, 3:00pm to 6:00pm
, VA

Sukkah Party 2023-2024

Wednesday, October 4, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
, VA

Monthly Shabbat October

Saturday, September 30, 10:15am to 12:30pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

Yom Kippur Kids Program

Monday, September 25, 11:00am to 1:00pm
42910 Edwards Ferry Rd, Leesburg, VA

Lulov and Etrog purchase

Tuesday, September 19, 12:00am - Tuesday, September 26, 12:00am
, VA

High Holidays 2023 - 5784

Saturday, September 16, 8:00am - Monday, September 25, 8:00pm
42910 Edwards Ferry Rd, Leesburg, VA

Rosh Hashana Family Adventure

Sunday, September 10, 11:15am to 12:30pm
1241 S King St, Leesburg, VA

Monthly Shabbat September

Saturday, September 2, 10:15am to 12:30pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

Mega Challah Bake

Sunday, August 20, 3:30pm to 5:00pm
43004 Waxpool Rd, Broadlands, VA

Mentsch Club: Baseball Game

Sunday, August 13, 1:30pm -
1500 S Capitol St SE, Washington, DC

Monthly Shabbat August

Saturday, August 5, 10:15am to 12:00pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

Tisha B'Av 2023

Wednesday, July 26, 9:00pm -
43131 Lake Ridge Pl, Leesburg, VA

Survivors Speak - Irene Weiss

Sunday, July 23, 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Hebrew Reading Course

Tuesday, July 18, 7:30pm - Tuesday, September 5, 8:30pm
, VA

Torah Studies 5783 Season 4

Thursday, July 13, 7:00pm -
, VA

Monthly Shabbat July

Saturday, July 1, 10:00am to 12:00pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

YJP Event: BBQ & Beers

Thursday, June 29, 8:00pm -
44819 Atwater Dr, Ashburn, VA

JLI - Jewpernatural

Sunday, June 18, 11:00am - Sunday, July 9, 12:30pm
19375 Magnolia Grove Sq, Lansdowne, VA

Carving and Charcuterie

Thursday, June 8, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
212 S King St, Leesburg, VA

Monthly Shabbat June

Saturday, June 3, 10:00am to 12:00pm
1500 E Market St, Leesburg, VA

Shavuot Celebration

Friday, May 26, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
, VA

JUDA End of Year Celebration

Sunday, May 21, 11:30am -
, Leesburg, VA

Lag Ba'Omer 2023

Tuesday, May 9, 5:30pm -
, VA